Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 4, 1871
This text is also available in PDF
(62 KB) Opens in new window

Board of Governors.

(Ex Officio.)

His Excellency the Governor.

The Hon. the Colonial Secretary.

His Honour the Superintendent of Wellington.


Hon. W. B. D. Mantell, F.G.S. (retired 1868), Hon. Col. Haultain (retired 1869), Jas. Edward FitzGerald, C.M.G. (retired 1871), Sir David Monro, W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S., Alfred Ludlam, James Hector, M.D., F.R.S., Charles Knight, F.R.C.S.


1871.—His Honour T. B. Gillies, His Honour W. Rolleston, B.A., His Honour Mr. Justice Chapman.

1872.—W. Rolleston, B.A., Mr. Justice Chapman, W. B. D. Mantell, F.G.S.