Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 4, 1871
This text is also available in PDF
(78 KB) Opens in new window
– 406 –
Election of Office-bearers for 1872

Election of Officers for 1872: President—His Honour Mr. Justice Gresson; Vice-Presidents—W. B. Bray, R. W. Fereday; Hon. Treasurer—John Inglis; Hon. Secretary—Dr. Powell; Council—Julius Haast, Ph.D., F.R.S., Rev. Canon Wilson, and George Hall, vice W. B. Bray, R. W. Fereday, and W. Rolleston, retired.