Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 6, 1873
This text is also available in PDF
(87 KB) Opens in new window
– 390 –
Election of Officers for 1874.

Election of Officers for 1874.—President—Charles Knight, F.R.C.S., F.L.S.; Vice-Presidents—J. C. Crawford, F.G.S.; W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S.; Council—Dr. Hector, F.R.S., H. F. Logan, W. S. Hamilton, J. R. George, C. C. Graham, Commander R. A. Edwin, R.N., J. Blackett, C.E.; Auditor—Arthur Baker; Secretary and Treasurer—Richard B. Gore.

1. “On a New Species of Rubus,” by John Buchanan, of the Geological Survey of New Zealand. (Transactions, p. 243.)