Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 6, 1873
This text is also available in PDF
(161 KB) Opens in new window
– 439 –

Election of Officers for 1874.—President—J. T. Thomson, F.R.G.S.

– 440 –

Vice-President—J. McKerrow, D. Brent; Council—Professor Black, W. Blair, C.E., A. Bathgate, R. Gillies, Professor Shand, H. Skey, P. Thomson; Hon. Treasurer—J. S. Webb; Hon. Secretary—Captain F. W. Hutton.