Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 6, 1873

Third Meeting. 8th November, 1873.
J. Holloway in the chair.

The Bishop of Nelson was chosen to vote in the election of the Board of Governors for the ensuing year, in accordance with Clause 7 of the New Zealand Institute Act.

The Secretary reported the receipt of new Books from London.