Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 13, 1880
This text is also available in PDF
(77 KB) Opens in new window
– 450 –

Election of Officers for 1881:—President—Prof. J. von Haast, F.R.S., Vice-presidents—Rev. J. W. Stack, R. W. Fereday; Council—Prof. A. W. Bickerton, J. Inglis, E. Dobson, T. S. Lambert, N. K. Cherrill; Hon. Treasurer—W. M. Maskell; Hon. Secretary—G. Gray; Auditors—C. R. Blackiston, W. D. Carruthers.