Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 13, 1880
This text is also available in PDF
(71 KB) Opens in new window
– 462 –

Election Of Officers For 1881:—President—J. T. Thomson; Vicepresident—Dr. Galbraith; Council—J. R. Cuthbertson, J. H. Kerr, W. S. Scandrett, J. Spence, W. Stuart; Hon. Treasurer—J. C. Thomson; Hon. Secretary—P. Goyer.