Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 14, 1881
This text is also available in PDF
(97 KB) Opens in new window
– 541 –

Election of Officers for 1882.—President—W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S.; Vice-Presidents—Hon. G. R. Johnson, Dr. Buller, C.M.G., F.R.S.; Council— Dr. Newman, J. P. Maxwell, M.I.C.E.,R. Govett, M. Chapman, Dr. Hector, S. H. Cox, T. King; Secretary and Treasurer—R. B. Gore; Auditor— Oliver Wakefield; Librarian—T. W. Kirk.