Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 14, 1881
This text is also available in PDF
(61 KB) Opens in new window
– 569 –

Election of Officers for 1882:—President—J. T. Thomson, F.R.G.S.; Vice-President—W. S. Hamilton; Hon. Treasurer—J. C. Thomson; Hon. Secretary—P. Goyen; Council—Dr. Galbraith, T. Denniston, W. B. Scandrett,—Robertson, W. G. Mchaffey.