Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 16, 1883

Board of Governors.

(Ex Officio.)

His Excellency the Governor

The Hon. the Colonial Secretary.


The Hon. W. B. D. Mantell, F.G.S., W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S., James Hector, C.M.G., M.D., F.R.S., the Ven. Archdeacon Stock, B.A., Thomas Mason, M.H.R., the Hon. G. M. Waterhouse, M.L.C.


1883.—The Hon. William Rolleston, M.H.R., James McKerrow, Martin Chapman.

1884.—The Hon. Wm. Rolleston, M.H.R., James McKerrow, Dr. Buller, C.M.G., F.R.S.