Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 16, 1883
– 562 –

Seventh Meeting. 6th September, 1883.
Professor F. W. Hutton, President, in the chair.

1. “Revision of the recent Rhachiglossate Mollusca of New Zealand,” by the President. (Transactions, p. 216.)

2. “Notes on Botrychium lunaria,” by T. Kirk, F.L.S. (Transactions, p. 366.)