Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 16, 1883
This text is also available in PDF
(36 KB) Opens in new window
– 566 –

Election of Officers for 1884:—President—Donald Petrie, M.A.; Vice-presidents—Alex. Montgomery, Professor Scott; Hon. Secretary—Professor Parker; Hon. Treasurer—J. C. Thomson; Council—F. R. Chapman, W. Arthur, C.E., Professor Mainwaring Brown, Professor Ulrich, R. Gillies, F.L.S., G. M. Thomson, F.L.S., T. M. Hocken, M.R.C.S.; Auditor—D Brent, M.A.