Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 16, 1883
– 570 –

Council Meeting. 12th October, 1883.

Dr. Spencer, the Vice-president, was chosen to vote in the election of the Board of Governors for the ensuing year, in accordance with clause 7 of the New Zealand Institute Act.