Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 16, 1883
This text is also available in PDF
(64 KB) Opens in new window

Election of Officers for 1883–84:—President—The Bishop of Nelson; Vice-presidents—Dr. L. Boor, A. S. Atkinson; Secretary—Dr. J. Hudson; Treasurer—J. Holloway; Council—The Hon. J. C. Richmond, J. Meeson, M. Fearnley, J. Park, Col. Walcott.