Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 19, 1886

Board of Governors.

(Ex Officio.)

His Excellency the Governor.

The Hon. the Colonial Secretary.


The Hon. W. B. D. Mantell, F.G.S., W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S., James Hector, C.M.G., M.D., F.R.S., the Ven. Archdeacon Stock, B.A., Thomas Mason, the Hon. G. M. Waterhouse, M.L.C.


1886.—F. B. Hutchinson, M.R.C.S., James McKerrow, F.R.A.S., T. Kirk, F.L.S.

Manager: James Hector.

Honorary Treasurer: Ven. Archdeacon Stock.

Secretary: R. B. Gore.