Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 19, 1886
This text is also available in PDF
(65 KB) Opens in new window
– 610 –

Election of Officers for 1887

The following officers were elected for the session 1887:—President—G. Hogben, M.A.; Vice-Presidents—Professor F. W. Haslam, M.A.; Dr. W. H. Symes, M.D.; Treasurer—H. R. Webb; Secretary—W. Dinwiddie; Committee—Professor F. W. Hutton, F.G.S., R. W. Fereday, S. Hurst-Seager, A.R.I.B.A., T. Crook, Dr. J. Irving, S. C. Farr; Auditor—C. R. Blakiston.