Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 19, 1886
This text is also available in PDF
(69 KB) Opens in new window
– 615 –

Election of Officers for 1887

7. The office-bearers for the ensuing session were elected as follows:—President—F. R. Chapman; Vice-Presidents—Prof. Parker, A. Wilson; Secretary—G. M. Thomson; Treasurer—J. C. Thomson; Auditor—Mr. Brent; Council—Dr. Hocken, G. M. Barr, Dr. De Zouche, E. Milland, Dr. Scott, D. Petrie, C. Chilton.