Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 19, 1886
This text is also available in PDF
(32 KB) Opens in new window

Election of Officers for 1887

Election of Officers for 1886–87.—President—J. P. Will; Vice-president—Rev. H. Gould; Treasurer—Jno. Nicholson; Committee—J. N. Smyth, R. Cross, Captain Bignell, J. Elcoate, A. H. King, E. B. Sammons, C. Horgan, M. Atkinson, C. F. A. Broad, J. W. Souter, M. L. Moss, G. J. Roberts; Secretary—Richard Hilldrup.