Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 19, 1886
This text is also available in PDF
(39 KB) Opens in new window
– 623 –

Election of Officers for 1887

Officers for 1887.—President—Venerable Archdeacon Stocker; Vice-president—A. Highton, B.A.; Treasurer—Mr. Robertson; Secretary—Edmund Webber; Council—Messrs. Bailey, McLean, and C. Tanner, Dr. Closs and Dr. Galbraith. Hon. Secretary—Edmund Webber.