Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 20, 1887
– xvi –

List of Incorporated Societies.

Name of Society. Date of Incorporation.
Wellington Philosophical Society 10th June, 1868.
Auckland Institute 10th June, 1868.
Philosophical Institute of Canterbury 22nd October, 1868.
Otago Institute 18th October, 1869.
Westland Institute 21st December, 1874.
Hawke's Bay Philosophical Institute 31st March, 1875.
Southland Institute 21st July, 1880.
Nelson Philosophical Society 20th December, 1883.