Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 20, 1887
This text is also available in PDF
(24 KB) Opens in new window

Election of Officers for 1887–88:—President—Rev. H. G. Gould; Vice-president—John Nicholson; Treasurer—A. H. King; Trustees—J. W. Souter,—. Sammons, J. G. Roberts, H. Atkinson, C. G. Broad, M. L. Moss, J. N. Smythe, G. Clarkson, F. E. Clarke, R. Cross, Capt. Bignell, J. P. Will.