Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 20, 1887
This text is also available in PDF
(67 KB) Opens in new window
– 476 –

Election of Officers for 1887–88:—President—Dr. Boor; Vice-presidents—The Bishop of Nelson and Mr. A. S. Atkinson; Treasurer—Dr. Hudson; Secretary—Dr. Coleman; Council—J. Holloway, R. T. Kingsley, Dr. Cressey, G. Ashcroft, and Dr. Mackie; Curator—R. T. Kingsley.