Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 21, 1888

Board of Governors.

(Ex Officio.)

His Excellency the Governor.

The Hon. the Colonial Secretary.


The Hon. W. B. D. Mantell, F.G.S.; W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S.; Sir James Hector, K.C.M.G., M.D., F.R.S.; Ven. Archdeacon Stock, B.A.; Thomas Mason; the Hon. G. M. Waterhouse, M.L.C.


1888.—James McKerrow, F.R.A.S.; W. M. Maskell, F.R.M.S.; A. S. Atkinson, F.L.S.

Manager: Sir James Hector.

Honorary Treasurer: Hon. G. M. Waterhouse, M.L.C.

Secretary: R. B. Gore.