Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 21, 1888
– 516 –

Thirteenth Meeting: 17th December, 1888.
S. Percy Smith, F.R.G.S., President, in the chair.

Papers.—1. “On the Volcanic Rocks of Tongariro and the Taupo District,” by Professor A. P. Thomas.

2. “On the Manganese Deposits of the Auckland District,” by J. A. Pond. (Transactions, p. 355.)

3. “Notes on the Waikato River Basins,” by L. Cussen. (Transactions, p. 406.)