Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 21, 1888
This text is also available in PDF
(44 KB) Opens in new window
– 517 –

Election of Officers for 1889.—President—Josiah Martin, F.G.S.; Vice-presidents—S. Percy Smith, F.R.G.S., Professor A. P. Thomas, F.L.S.; Council—Professor F. D. Brown, C. Cooper, Mr. Justice Gillies, W. Fidler, E. A. Mackechnie, T. Peacock, M.H.R., J. A. Pond, Rev. A. G. Purchas, M.R.C.S.E., J. B. Russell, Rev. W. Tebbs, Jas. Stewart; Secretary and Treasurer—T. F. Cheeseman, F.L.S., F.Z.S.; Auditor—J. Reid.