Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 21, 1888
This text is also available in PDF
(56 KB) Opens in new window
– 519 –

Election of Officers for 1889.—President—H. R. Webb, F.R.M.S.; Vice-presidents—Professor F. W. Haslam, M.A.; S. Hurst-Seager, A.R.I.B.A.; Secretary—Robert M. Laing, M.A.; Treasurer—H. R. Webb, F.R.M.S.; Council—G. Hogben, M.A., J. T. Meeson, B.A., W. H. Symes, M.D., H. O. Forbes, Professor F. W. Hutton; Auditor—C. R. Blakiston.