Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 23, 1890

Board of Governors.

(Ex Officio.)

His Excellency the Governor.

The Hon. the Colonial Secretary.


The Hon. W.B.D. Mantell, F.G.S.; W.T.L. Travers, F.L.S.; Sir James Hector, K.C.M.G., M.D., F.R.S.; W. M. Maskell, F.R.M.S.; Thomas Mason; the Hon. Robert Pharazyn, M.L.C., F.R.G.S.


1890.—James McKerrow, F.R.A.S.; S. Percy Smith, F.R.G.S.; A. S. Atkinson.

Manager: Sir James Hector.

Honorary Treasurer: W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S.

Secretary: R. B. Gore.