Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 23, 1890
This text is also available in PDF
(64 KB) Opens in new window
– 620 –

Election of Officers for 1891.—President—Professor F. D. Brown; Vice-presidents—James Stewart, C.E., J. Martin, F.G.S.; Council—Rev. J. Bates, W. Berry, Rev. J. Campbell, C: Cooper, T. Humphries, E. A. Mackechnie, T. Peacock, J. A. Pond, Rev. A. G. Purchas, Professor A. P. W. Thomas, F.L.S., E. Withy; Secretary and Treasurer—T. F. Cheeseman, F.L.S., F.Z.S.; Auditor—J. Reid.