Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 23, 1890
This text is also available in PDF
(201 KB) Opens in new window
– 623 –

Election of Officers for 1891.—President—Professor F. W. Hutton; Vice-presidents—J. T. Meeson, B.A., T. W. Naylor-Beckett; Treasurer—J. T. Meeson, B. A.; Secretary

– 624 –

R. M. Laing, M.A., B.Sc.; Council—R. W. Fereday, F.E.S., H. R. Webb, F.R.M.S., Dr. Jennings, Dr. Symes, G. A. Mannering, F. Barkas.