Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 23, 1890
This text is also available in PDF
(69 KB) Opens in new window
– 628 –

Election of Officers for 1891.—President—Professor F.B. de Malbisse Gibbons; Vice-presidents—Rev. Dr. Belcher and Mr. C. W. Adams; Council—Professor T. J. Parker, Dr. Hocken, Dr. De Zouche, Dr. Scott, Messrs. F. R. Chapman, G. M. Thomson, and D. Petrie; Secretary—A. Hamilton.