Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 23, 1890
This text is also available in PDF
(53 KB) Opens in new window

Election of Officers for 1891.—President—Mr. M. L. Moss; Vice-president—Captain G. W. Bignell; Hon. Treasurer—Rev. John Blackburne; Council—Messrs. Joseph Churches, T. O. W. Croft, Robert Cross, W. C. Fendal, W. L. Fowler, W. G. Johnston, A. H. King, John Nicholson, Robert Ross, M. Scanlan, J. N. Smythe, J. P. Will.