Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 23, 1890
This text is also available in PDF
(70 KB) Opens in new window
– 632 –

Election of Officers for 1891.—President—Mr. H. Hill; Vice-president—Mr. L. Lessong; Treasurer—Mr. J. S. Large; Secretary—Mr. Geo. White; Auditor—Mr. T. K. Newton; Council—Drs. Moore and Spencer, Messrs. J. W. Craig, H. H. Pinkney, P. S. McLean, and J. T. Carr.