Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 26, 1893
This text is also available in PDF
(63 KB) Opens in new window
– 675 –

Election of Officers for 1894.—President—R. M. Laing, M.A., B.Sc.; Vice-presidents—Professor Bickerton and Dr. W. Thomas; Secretary—R. Speight, B.Sc.; Treasurer, J. T. Meeson, B.A.; Council—T. W. Naylor Beckett, F.L.S., F. C. B. Bishop, S. Page, W. G. Pye, M.A., W. H. Symes, M.D., H. R. Webb, F.R.M.S.