Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 28, 1895

Board of Governors.

(Ex Officio.)

His Excellency the Governor.

The Hon. the Colonial Secretary.


W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S.; Sir James Hector, K.C.M.G., M.D., F.R.S.; W. M. Maskell; Thomas Mason; E. Tregear, F.R.G.S.; John Young.


1895.—James McKerrow, F.R.A.S.; S. Percy Smith, F.R.G.S.; Major-General Schaw, C.B., R.E.

Manager : Sir James Hector.

Honorary Treasurer : W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S.

Secretary : R. B. Gore.