Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 28, 1895
This text is also available in PDF
(98 KB) Opens in new window
– 738 –

It was announced that the following gentlemen had been elected Governors of the New Zealand Institute to represent the incorporated societies for the ensuing year : Major-General Schaw, Mr. McKerrow, and Mr. S. Percy Smith.