Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 28, 1895
This text is also available in PDF
(57 KB) Opens in new window
– 752 –

Election of Officers for 1896.—President—D. Petrie, M.A., F.L.S.; Vice-presidents—Prof. A. P. Thomas, F.L.S., J. H. Upton; Council—G. Aickin, J. Batger, W. Berry, Professor Brown, F.D., F.C.S., C. Cooper, E. A. Mackechnie, T. Peacock, J. A. Pond, F.C.S., Rev. A. G. Purchas, M.R.C.S.Eng., T. H. Smith, J. Stewart, C.E.; Trustees— E. A. Mackechnie, S. P. Smith, F.R.G.S., T. Peacock; Secretary and Curator—T. F. Cheeseman, F.L.S., F.Z.S.; Auditor— W. Gorrie.