Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 28, 1895
This text is also available in PDF
(66 KB) Opens in new window
– 755 –

Election OF Officers FOR 1896.—President—Professor Arthur Dendy, D.Sc.; Vice-presidents—Dr. W. Thomas, Dr. W. P. Evans; Hon. Secretary—R. Speight; Hon. Treasurer— Captain F. W. Hutton, F.R.S.; Council—H. R. Webb, R. M. Laing, S. Page, P. Marshall, F. C. Binns, and Dr. W. H. Symes.