Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 28, 1895
This text is also available in PDF
(72 KB) Opens in new window
– 761 –

Election of Officers for 1896.—President—Rev. W. Colenso, F.R.S., F.L.S., &c.; Vice-president—T. C. Moore, M.D.; Council—J. W. Craig, H. Hill, B.A., F.G.S., T. Humphries, J. S. Large, Dr. Milne-Thomson, T. Whitelaw; Hon. Secretary—W. Dinwiddie; Hon. Treasurer—G. White; Auditor—J. Crerar.