Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 28, 1895
This text is also available in PDF
(63 KB) Opens in new window

Election of Officers for 1896.—President—The Bishop of Nelson; Vice-presidents—A. S. Atkinson, F.L.S., and Dr. W. J. Mackie; Council—Dr. L. Boor, Messrs. E. Lukins, W. F. Worley, J. G. Bartell, and J. Holloway; Hon. Secretary —R. I. Kingsley; Treasurer—Dr. J. Hudson; Curator—R. I. Kingsley; Assistant Curator—E. Lukins.