Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 31, 1898

Established under an Act of the General Assembly of New Zealand, Intituled “The New Zealand Institute Act, 1867.”

Board of Governors.
(Ex Officio.)

His Excellency the Governor.

The Hon. the Colonial Secretary.


W. T. L. Travers/F.L.S.; Sir James Hector, K.C.M.G., M.D., F.R.S.; Thomas Mason; E. Tregear, F.R.G.S.; John Young; J. W. Joynt, M.A.


1898.—James McKerrow, F.R.A.S.; S. Percy Smith, F.R.G.S.; Hon. C. C. Bowen.

Manager: Sir James Hector.

Honorary Treasurer: W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S.

Secretary: R. B. Gore.