Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 31, 1898
This text is also available in PDF
(98 KB) Opens in new window
– 722 –

Election Of Officers For 1899.—President—E. Tregear; Vice-presidents—G. V. Hudson, Sir James Hector; Council—R. Xi. Mestayer, H. B. Kirk, G. Denton, M. Chapman, E. F. Hawthorne, Sir W. Buller, B. M. Molineaux; Secretary and Treasurer—R. B. Gore; Auditor—T. King.