Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 31, 1898
This text is also available in PDF
(204 KB) Opens in new window
– 745 –

Election Of Officebs For 1899.

Election of Officebs For 1899.—President—F. R. Chapman; Vice-presidents—Dr. Scott, A. Bathgate; Council—-Professor BenJiam, Dr. Hocken, Dr. Shand, G. M. Thom

– 746 –

son, B. C. Aston, E. Melland, Crosbie Smith; Hon. Secretary—A. Hamilton; Hon. Treasurer—J. S. Tennant; Auditor—D. Brent.