Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 31, 1898
This text is also available in PDF
(43 KB) Opens in new window

Election Of Officers For 1899.—President—T. H. Gill; Vice-president—G. K. Sinclair; Hon. Treasurer—A. Mahan; Trustees—Messrs. Morton, Clarke, King, Dawes, Beare, Michel, Falla, Perry, Macfarlane, McNaughton, and Drs. Macandrew and Teichelman.