Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 31, 1898
This text is also available in PDF
(39 KB) Opens in new window

Election Of Officers For, 1899.—President—The Bishop of Nelson; Vice-presidents—A. S. Atkinson and Dr. Mackie; Council—Dr. Boor, Rev. F. W. Chatterton, and Messrs. Gibbs, Lukins, and Bartell; Hon. Secretary—R. I. Kingsley; Hon. Treasurer—Dr. Hudson; Hon. Curator—R. I. Kingsley; Assistant Curator—E. Lukins.