Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 33, 1900
– xviii –

Hawke's Bay Philosophical Institute.

Office-bearers for 1901.—President—W. Dinwiddie; Vice-president—F. Hutchinson, jun.; Council—J. E. H. Jarvis, M.R.C.S., T. Hall, H. Hill, B.A., F.G.S., J. S. Large, T. Tanner, A. Ronald, M.B., Ch.B.; Hon. Secretary—James Hislop; Hon. Treasurer—J. W. Craig; Hon. Auditor—G. White.

Extracts from the Rules of the Hawke's Bay Philosophical Institute.

4. The annual subscription for each member shall be one guinea, payable in advance on the first day of February in each year.

6. Members may at any time become life-members by one payment of ten pounds ten shillings in lieu of future annual subscriptions.

(5.) The session of the Hawke's Bay Philosophical Institute shall be during the winter months from May to October, both inclusive; and ordinary meetings shall be held on the second Monday in each of those six months, at 7.30 p.m.