Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 34, 1901
– xvi –

Roll of Incorporated Societies.

Name of Society. Date of Incorporation.
Wellington Philosophical Society 10th June, 1868.
Auckland Institute 10th June, 1868.
Philosophical Institute of Canterbury 22nd Oct., 1868.
Otago Institute 18th Oct., 1869.
Westland Institute 21st Dec., 1874.
Hawke's Bay Philosophical Institute 31st Mar., 1875.
Southland Institute 21st July, 1880.
Nelson Institute 20th Dec., 1883.