Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 34, 1901
This text is also available in PDF
(92 KB) Opens in new window
– 569 –

Election of officers for 1902.—President—W. T. L. Travers, F.L.S.; Vice-presidents—Sir J. Hector, F.R.S., and R. L. Mestayer; Council—Messrs. H. N. McLeod, E. Tregear, F.G.S., M. Chapman, G. Hogben, M.A., R. C. Harding, G. V. Hudson, and Professor Easterfield; Secretary and Treasurer—R. B. Gore; Auditor—T. King.