Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 34, 1901
This text is also available in PDF
(90 KB) Opens in new window
– 581 –

Election of Officers for 1902.—President—J. B. Mayne, B.A.; Vice-presidents—C. C. Farr and A. E. Flower; Hon. Secretary and Treasurer—Dr. Charles Chilton; Council—Captain F. W. Hutton, Dr. W. P. Evans, R. M. Laing, L. Cockayne, R. Nairn, and Miss Olliver; Hon. Auditor—George Way, F.I.A.N.Z.

The address by the retiring President (Captain F. W. Hutton), on “Penguins and Petrels,” was postponed till next meeting.