Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 34, 1901
This text is also available in PDF
(90 KB) Opens in new window
– 588 –

Election of Officers for 1902.—President—Professor Benham; Vice-presidents—F. R. Chapman and C. W. Chamberlain; Hon. Secretary—G. M. Thomson; Hon. Treasurer—W. Fels; Council—Professor Park, Dr. Hocken, Dr. Colquhoun, Dr. Marshall, A. Hamilton, T. D. Pearce, and A. Bathgate; Auditor—D. Brent.