Go to National Library of New Zealand Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa
Volume 34, 1901
This text is also available in PDF
(52 KB) Opens in new window

Election of Officers for 1902.—President—Dr. Teichelmann; Vice-president—J. B. Lewis; Hon. Treasurer—R. McNaughton; Trustees—Messrs. Beare, Clarke, Heinz, Michel, Hickson, Morton, Park, Perry, Macfarlane, Mahan, Dawes, and Dr. Macandrew.